RedHat Certifications

Red Hat Certified System Administrator - RHCSA

The performance-based RHCSA Exam (EX200) tests your knowledge and skill in areas of system administration common across a wide range of environments and deployment scenarios. You must be an RHCSA to earn a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE®) certification.

An RHCSA certification is earned when an IT professional demonstrates the core system-administration skills required in Red Hat Enterprise Linux® environments.

Red Hat Certified Engineer - RHCE

The performance-based Red Hat® Certified Engineer Exam (EX300) tests to determine if your knowledge, skill, and ability meet those required of a senior system administrator responsible for Red Hat Enterprise Linux® systems. Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) certification is required to earn RHCE® certification.

An RHCE certification is earned by an RHCSA who has demonstrated the knowledge, skill, and ability required of a senior system administrator responsible for Red Hat Enterprise Linux systems.

Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator - RHCVA

The performance-based RHCVA Exam (EX318) tests your ability to create, deploy, and manage Linux® and Microsoft Windows virtual machines using Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization Manager.

The Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator (RHCVA) certification demonstrates a system administrator's ability to deploy and manage virtual hosts in production environments using Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization.

Red Hat Certified Architect - RHCA

The RHCA is the most senior system administration credential and is designed for technical leaders working in demanding enterprise environments.

A Red Hat® Certified Engineer (RHCE®) who earns an RHCA certification brings an exceptional breadth and depth of knowledge to the biggest IT challenges. RHCA certification incorporates the skills and knowledge of a Red Hat Certified Datacenter Specialist (RHCDS) plus advanced networking services security, system monitoring, and performance tuning.

Red Hat Certified Security Specialist (RHCSS)

Red Hat Certified Security Specialist (RHCSS) is a security certification that proves advanced skills in using Red Hat Enterprise Linux, SELinux, and Red Hat Directory Server to meet the security requirements of today's enterprise environment.

Current RHCEs will obtain RHCSS certification upon successfully passing all three Expertise Exams:
  • EX333 Red Hat Enterprise Security: Network Services
  • EX423 Enterprise Directory Services and Authentication
  • EX429 SELinux Policy Administration

These courses build on the security skills covered in the Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) program, which is a prerequisite.

Red Hat Certified JBoss Administrator - RHCJA

The Red Hat® Certified JBoss Administration (RHCJA) Exam (EX248) is a performance-based exam that tests your knowledge and skills to install, configure, monitor, manage, and deploy applications to Red Hat JBoss® Enterprise Application Platform.

RHCJA certification is for system administrators or application developers whose responsibilities include the deployment, implementation, and management of JBoss Enterprise Application Platform and its applications.

Our students Placed

We train our students as per Industry requirements and place them in different companies in India and Abroad as Networking , Server Engineers/Software Engineers.


Get our updates educational materials, new Courses and more!

© 2010-2016 - Redback IT Solutions. All Rights Reserved. The certification names are the trademarks of their respective owners.View disclaimer|Privacy Policy