project assitance

saran kumar
Duration Time
5 days

about the courses

Redback offers two levels of Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certification – Technical and Functional. The Technical Certification is offered after the trainee completes 85% of the course and passes the LSSBB Certification Examination with a minimum 60% score. .

After the certification, the trainee should submit a full-scale live DMAIC project for case review by the LSSBB faculty. Upon completion of the successful review, the trainee will be provided with an Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Functional Certification.

The following tables list six sigma Certifications by name and describe how they enable IT professionals to display and validate their skills and experience.

Key Features

20 hours of high quality eLearning content
What You Will Learn
Achievements in work
72 end of chapter quizzes
Participation Certificate

Who Should Attend

business Officers
Anyone who is concerned about six sigma course

topics covered

IT professional

Module 01: Project Charter
Module 02: The Problem Statement and the Goal Statement
Module 03: RACI Matrix
Module 04: Business Metrics
Module 05: Project Deliverables
Module 06: Project Scheduling
Module 07: Team Selection
Module 08: Define Roles and Responsibilities
Module 09: Define Tools Summary